News Archives

MED Training on December 16th - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hosted by the LaSalle Stompers

Notice to ECUSC and all clubs - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
From ECSA regarding the district program

Essex County Soccer Hall of Fame Ceremony - Saturday, August 12, 2017
Inaugural Induction Ceremony

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING DISTRICT PROGRAM - Monday, August 7, 2017
PLEASE READ

New Inclement Weather Policy - Friday, July 14, 2017
by Ontario Soccer

TFC ID Soccer Camp - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
with Toronto FC Coaches July 11-12

Players Wanted - Friday, June 2, 2017
for 2017

ECSL Kickoff Cup Results - Sunday, April 30, 2017
for 2017

Reporting of Penalty Shootout Results - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
for KOC and Playoffs

Site Activation for all Team Officials - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
contact your club rep for the activation code

NEW FIFA Laws of the Game - Thursday, March 2, 2017
Changes for 2017

Zach D'Souza Smiles4Miles 4v4 Soccer Tournament - Thursday, February 16, 2017
RESCHEDULED to Saturday May 27 at the Tecumseh and L'Essor soccer fields

Team Registration Forms for 2017 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
TO ALL CLUB REPS

Team Code of Conduct Forms for 2017 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
TO ALL CLUB REPS

Croatia Festival Photos - Monday, July 25, 2016
June 18-19, July 23-24, 2016

WSC festival - Thursday, May 26, 2016
Schedules are posted. Sorry for the delay

Amherstburg Festival - Monday, May 16, 2016
Schedules are up

Game Rescheduling Protocol - Tuesday, May 3, 2016
for all league games (non-festival)

ESCL 2016 Kickoff Cup Results - Monday, May 2, 2016
KOC 2016

KOC 2016 Photos - Monday, May 2, 2016
Email us a picture if your team photo is not listed.

Looking for U11 Girls - Saturday, April 2, 2016
Windsor wheels U11 girls could use a few more players.

Players Wanted - Friday, March 25, 2016
Tecumseh U14 Boys

Site Activation for all Team Officials - Wednesday, March 23, 2016
contact your club rep for the activation code

Smiles 4 Miles 4v4 Tournament - Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Saturday May 7

Coaching Certification Courses - Wednesday, February 10, 2016
hosted by LaSalle Stompers

Players Wanted - Monday, January 18, 2016
for 2016 season

Coaching Course Information - Wednesday, November 18, 2015
hosted by the Lasalle Stompers

ECSL 2015 Champions - Thursday, November 12, 2015
Kickoff Cup / League / Playoff Winners

District Club Boys TRYOUTS - Windsor F.C. Nationals - Wednesday, September 16, 2015
The Windsor F.C. Nationals are holding tryouts on September 23 at Micmac Park

District Club Girls TRYOUTS - Eastside Kickers - Wednesday, September 16, 2015
see club website for details

Reporting of Penalty Shootout Results - Wednesday, September 9, 2015
for playoff games

Tie-Breaking Rules - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
for the final standings

COMPETITIVE TRYOUTS and Grassroots Player Evaluations - Tuesday, August 25, 2015
for the 2016 season

Vollmer Festival Field Map - Friday, August 21, 2015
Field map for this weekend's festival

ECSL 2015 Playoffs - Friday, August 14, 2015
Schedule Information

Caboto Festival Field Maps - Wednesday, August 12, 2015
for this weekend's festival

Belle River Festival Information - Wednesday, August 5, 2015
for this weekend's festival

2015 Hellenic Golf Tournament - Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Sunday August 30 at Sutton Creek Golf Course

Leamington SC United Going Green - Friday, July 24, 2015
elimination of plastic water bottles

LaSalle Stompers Charity Golf Tournament - Friday, July 24, 2015
Sept 12, All proceeds go to the W.E.Care for Kids foundation

Ciociaro Festival Information - Monday, July 13, 2015
for this weekend's festival

City of Windsor and VOLLMER fields closed today - Thursday, July 9, 2015
Thursday July 9

Amherstburg Festival Information - Tuesday, July 7, 2015
field location information

LASALLE FESTIVAL CANCELLED TODAY - Saturday, June 27, 2015
due to excessive rain

GNK Dinamo Zagreb Soccer Academy is coming to Windsor - Thursday, June 25, 2015
July 13-17 and July 27-31

ECSL 2015 Photo Gallery - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
photos from varous league events

TECUMSEH FIELDS CLOSED TODAY - Monday, June 22, 2015
due to weather

EVENING GAMES JUNE 14TH ARE CANCELLED - Sunday, June 14, 2015
ALL June 14th 6:30pm Games Cancelled

© 2017, ECSL  | privacy
login
Forgot password?